7 Areas of Constant Growth for and Extraordinary Life


The Seven Areas of Focus

1. Physical Body: The vehicle through which you experience life
2. Emotions & Meaning: The fuel of life
3. Relationships: The ultimate magnifier of human experience
4. Time: How and where you focus your energy
5. Work / Career / Mission: How you make a difference, lead and influence others
6. Finances: A medium of exchange to create, transfer and share value
7. Celebrate & Contribute: A spiritual awareness

advice from Tony Robbins.

Happy Friday!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s